Our Team Experts

The OSU Team formed of researchers, state specialists, and Extension educators have involvement with grape and wine research, outreach, and teaching activities.  To know more about their research interest and outreach activities, click on the names.

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Dr. Joshua Blakeslee Assistant Professor 330-263-3875 blakeslee.19@osu.edu
Dr. Imed Dami Professor 330-263-3882 dami.1@osu.edu
Dr. Doug Doohan Professor 330-262-3593 doohan.1@osu.edu
Dr. Gary Gao Adjunct Associate Professor 740-289-2071 gao.2@osu.edu
Andrew Kirk Research Specialist/Farm Managaer AARS 440-224-0273 kirk.197@osu.edu
Dr. Melanie L Lewis Ivey Assistant Professor 330-465-0309 ivey.14@osu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Long Assistant Professor 330-202-3556 long.1541@osu.edu
David Marisson County Extension Director- Ashtabula 440-576-9008 ext 106 marrison.2@osu.edu
Dr. Joe Scheerens Professor 330-263-3826 scheerens.1@osu.edu
Todd Steiner Enology Program Manager and Outreach Specialist 330-263-3881 steiner.4@osu.edu
Dr. Celeste Welty Associate Professor 614-292-2803 welty.1@osu.edu